Coldplay have just slipped a brand new song ‘Adventures of a Lifetime’ to fans.

Coldplay have just slipped a brand new song ‘Adventures of a Lifetime’ to fans.
‘Adventures of a Lifetime’ is the first taste of Coldplay’s upcoming seventh album ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’.
The ‘Adventures of a Lifetime’ album was recorded in Malibu, LA and London, with Norwegian duo Stargate producing together with the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson.
Coldplay have used more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

According to Warner Music, ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’ is the widescreen follow-up to 2014’s fragile and lovelorn ‘Ghost Stories’, Coldplay’s sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. . In Australia, Ghost Stories debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart achieving double platinum sales. The band chose not to tour ‘Ghost Stories’ and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full Of Dreams.
‘A Head Full of Dreams’ will be released on December 4, 2015. 

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up

Trending Music News from TSN

More Breaking Music News from TSN

+ There are no comments

Add yours